Cedar Rapids Softball Hall of Fame in Ellis Park

During the November 28th meeting, Mike Knox submitted his letter of resignation as President of the Cedar Rapids Softball Hall of Fame.  Mike is stepping down from his position due to a career opportunity out of state.  Current Secretary, Ken “Bear” Stalkfleet has been named Interim President while we start a search to replace him.  Any current member willing to serve as President please contact us and let us know.  We would like to thank Mike Knox for his support, contributions and friendship, and wish him the best of luck.


Photos of 2017 Inductees are available from the top-of-page menu.

For meeting notices, etc., please visit our Facebook page, Cedar Rapids Softball Hall of Fame.
There is a new volunteer editor.  Please send any pictures/contributions and other information to editor@crsoftballhof.com

 Mailing address  (use for submitting your mailing fee):

CR Softball Hall of Fame
P.O. Box 9254
Cedar Rapids, IA 52409

E-mail:  Use the specific officer’s individual address to e-mail any officer.  Just copy and paste the address.  (To avoid “spam,” the addresses shown are not links.)

2017 Officers
Officers 2016
 President:  MIKE KNOX   president@crsoftballhof.com
Vice-President:  SCOTT KONECNY  vice-president@crsoftballhof.com
Secretary:  KEN “BEAR” STALKFLEET  secretary@crsoftballhof.com
Treasurer:  LARRY PILCHER  treasurer@crsoftballhof.com
Website Editor:  editor@crsoftballhof.com



Please visit our page on Facebook.  Its an open page, meaning anyone can view it, join and comment.  Just use the Facebook search line for Cedar Rapids Softball Hall of Fame, or click the page name here.

The Cedar Rapids Softball Hall of Fame is a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation.  All officers serve on a volunteer basis.

updated 11/29

Leave a Reply